马泽姆贝击晕巴西2-0国际队在世界俱乐部杯

阿布扎比:马泽姆贝成为第一个非洲球队与冲击2-0击败巴西国际队到达世俱杯决赛。

由Mulota Kabangu和Dioko Kaluyituka目标震惊了南美冠军作为球队从刚果民主共和国辜负他们的绰号兜售强力(全能)达成最终对阵意大利的国际米兰还是韩国的城南一和。

非洲冠军和谁整场比赛中发挥了自己的铜管乐爱好者自己旺盛的小乐队参加了疯狂庆祝和舞蹈在球场的边缘。

“这场胜利意味着很多事情。 全非洲的应该是这些球员感到骄傲。 他们有一个巨大的心脏,“球队的塞内加尔主帅拉明·恩迪亚耶说。

“开场20分钟后国米开始怀疑。 在半场结束时,比分0-0我们的机会都完好无损。 我对球员们的比赛是他们的录取说,他们不得不去找到它,“他告诉赛后的新闻发布会。

这场胜利看到Mazembe成为第一个非洲球队在竞争中与巴方在中世俱杯在七个版本的13场比赛打的第一次,因为它是由国际足联在2000年开始打了一个南美洲的边。

国际队主教练塞尔索·罗斯说:“我们这次世界杯寄予厚望,并具有更大的责任,已经一次获胜。 这是一个巨大的失望,我们有机会,我们占据了很多,但我们失去了。

“我们的问题仍然是我们主宰,但无法完成。”国际队赢得了在日本的奖杯在2006年。

提高你的声音到Facebook

发表评论

Welcome to 9NEWZ   Click to listen highlighted text! Welcome to 9NEWZ Powered By iTCSLive

TP Mazembe stun Internacional of Brazil 2-0 in Club World Cup

Abu Dhabi: TP Mazembe became the first African team to reach the Club World Cup final with a shock 2-0 win over Internacional of Brazil.

Goals by Mulota Kabangu and Dioko Kaluyituka stunned the South American champions as the team from DR Congo lived up to their nickname Tout Puissant (all powerful) to reach a final against Inter Milan of Italy or South Korea’s Seongnam.

The African champions and their exuberant small band of fans who had played their brass music throughout the match joined in wild celebrations and dancing at the edge of the pitch.

“This win means a lot of things. All of Africa should be proud of these players. They have an enormous heart,” the team’s Senegalese coach Lamine N’Diaye said.

“After the opening 20 minutes Inter began to doubt. At halftime, with the score 0-0 our chances were intact. I said to the players the match was theirs for the taking, they had to go and find it,” he told the post-match news conference.

The win saw Mazembe become the first African team to beat a South American side in the competition and a Brazilian side beaten for the first time in 13 matches at the Club World Cup in seven editions since it was started by FIFA in 2000.

Internacional coach Celso Roth said: “We had great expectations of this World Cup and greater responsibility having already won it once. It’s a huge disappointment, we had chances, we dominated a lot but we lost.

“Our problem continues to be that we dominate but can’t finish.” Internacional won the trophy in Japan in 2006.

Raise Your Voice On Facebook

Leave a Reply


OR

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered By iTCSLive